President's Office Staff

John A. Roush

• President

Phone: 859-238-5220
E-mail: john.roush@centre.edu

John Roush

Yvonne Morley

• Executive Assistant to the President

Phone: 859-238-5217
E-mail: yvonne.morley@centre.edu


Yvonne Morley

Patrick Noltemeyer

• Special Assistant to the President for Institutional Research and Special Events

Phone: 859-238-5218
E-mail: patrick.noltemeyer@centre.edu
Patrick Noltemeyer

Milton M. Reigelman

• Special Assistant to the President
• Director of International Programs

Phone: 859-238-5287
E-mail: milton.reigelman@centre.edu
Milton Reigelman

Cindy Arnold

• Executive Secretary to the President

Phone: 859-238-5220
E-mail: cindy.arnold@centre.edu
Cindy Arnold

William Breeze

• Special Assistant to the President for Endowment

Phone: 859-238-5207
E-mail: bill.breeze@centre.edu
Bill Breeze

Clarence Wyatt

• Special Assistant to the President
• Chief Planning Officer
• Pottinger Professor of History

Phone: 859-238-5714
E-mail: wyattc@centre.edu
Clarence Wyatt

The President's Office is located in Old Centre. The Mailing Address is 600 West Walnut Street, Danville, KY 40422. Fax: 859-238-5219