CTL | Meet the Staff


Dr. Sarah Lashley

• Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
• Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies

Phone: 859-238-6294
E-mail: sarah.lashley@centre.edu

Sarah Lashley

Candace Wentz

• Instructional Technology Coordinator
• Instructor of Education

Phone: 859-238-5750
E-mail: candace.wentz@centre.edu

Candace Wentz

Kristi Burch

• Academic Technology Specialist

Phone: 859-238-5573
E-mail: kristi.burch@centre.edu

Kristi Burch

Todd Sheene

• Event and Video Production Coordinator

Phone: 859-238-5290
E-mail: todd.sheene@centre.edu

Todd Sheene

Rebecca Tucker

• Community Based Learning Coordinator

Phone: 859-238-6027
E-mail: rebecca.tucker@centre.edu

Rebecca Tucker

Lisa Curlis

• Office Manager

Phone: 859-238-5288
E-mail: lisa.curlis@centre.edu

Lisa Curlis