Mission Statement

The mission of the Class Correspondents is to foster and strengthen relationships between Alumnus/a and alma mater while soliciting support for the College’s mission.

The Classes of 2000 through 2011 are currently participating in the Class Correspondents program. More classes will be added each year.

Current Correspondent Roster

For the 2011-12 Fiscal Year


Eldridge, Katy Roe
Gibson, Kevin
Harding, Todd
Herald, John David
Sauer, Edmund
Shaffer, Ty


Godthaab, Scott (chair)
Hearn, Cary
Hlad, Toby
McKiness, Spencer
Pittman, Aimee Self
Stephens, Nancy Seaver


Adams, Laura Beth
Blandford, Matt
Fugate, Wes (chair)
Fugate, Les
Hobbs, Tom
Moore, Ryan
Spindel, Megan
Tidd, Kevin


Barbato, Dominic
Booth, Katie Fegley
Carroll, Samantha
Hart, Stewart (chair)
Wolnitzek, Tiffany Durall
Wolnitzek, Justin


Butler, Amanda
Dedman, Amy
Dexter, Stephen
Hart, Rachel Bressman(chair)
King, Rob


Bennett, Chris
Blandford, Cassie Silk
Cutright, Jared (chair)
Hise, David
Hise, Heather Hauntz
Kramer, Katie Kelley
Kramer, John


Ball, Mark
Ball, Bana Mehrbakhsh
Brehm, Jim
Briggs, Jeff
Klee, Mary
Niehaus, Matthew
Niehaus, Kate Young
Samford, Courtney Ross
Smith, Josh
Steinfeld, Matt (chair)


Carnes, Jay (chair)
DeSanctis, Sara
Dexter, Stacey
Duke, Kevin
Grieb, Brian and Cassie Brownson
Humphrey, Kate
Langford Stephans, Sarah
Samford, Michael
Saunier, Mary Jane


Mattingly, Kimberly (chair)
Perin, John
Proffitt, Maggie
Ray, Ben
Ronald, Mollie
U'Sellis, Taylor McGovern and Brian


Couch, Sarah
Ellestad, Karen
Gallt, Emily
Hinkel, Tyler
Tang, Tyshaun
Perrin, Emily
Peterson, Shaina
Raderer, Jacob (chair)


Gruenewald, John
Hatcher, Sarah
Jacoby, Jenny
Josic, Helena
McDonald, Clay
Mills, Amber (chair)
Overcash, Holly
Ramaswamy, Sunil
Rolfe, Laura
SoRelle, Jeff
Warner, Chase


Barsotti, Patrick
Blanchard, Dannyielle
Boldt, Jason
Dilisio, Mary Kathryn
Dorsch, Kristen
Dorsch, Amy
Fairchild, Brandyn
Hupman, Ashton (chair)
Phillips, Ronnie

Class Mail Review:

The Class Mail Fall 2011 Review is now available online. The review offers a summary of inputs and outcomes for the mail project, including feedback from the project survey.

Make a Gift Online

Use our secure form to make a gift online. You will be redirected to the CentreLink site.
Click here to make a gift online.

(877) 678-9822

Call us today! Our office is staffed Monday - Friday and we be will happy to take payment via Visa, Mastercard or American Express, or record a pledge.

Send a Check

Please make it payable to Centre College and send to: Office of Development, Centre College, 600 W Walnut Street, Danville, KY 40422

Make a Monthly Gift

This is a great way to support Centre because we can rely on your support and it is spread out over the course of the year. Please complete this PDF form to get started.

Click here for more ways to give