Office of Academic Affairs

Meet the Staff


Welcome to the Office of Academic Affairs, where we coordinate and provide support for a wide range of academic programs and resources. We’re here to help in a variety of ways, from academic advising and ensuring a diverse faculty, staff, and student body; to oversight of academic programs and support for faculty members.


Stephanie L. Fabritius, Ph.D.
• Vice President for Academic Affairs
• Dean of the College
• Professor of Biology

859-238-5226
stephanie.fabritius@centre.edu
fabritius



J. H. Atkins
• Assistant Vice President
• Associate Professor of Education

859-238-6223
jh.atkins@centre.edu
atkins



Kathryn M. Bowles
• Associate Director for Corporate
and Foundation Relations

859-238-5212
kathryn.bowles@centre.edu
bowles



Jessica Durham
• Academic Affairs Coordinator

859-238-5343
jessica.durham@centre.edu
durham



Marsha Crowe
• Executive Secretary

859-238-5226
marsha.crowe@centre.edu
crowe



Beth Glazier-McDonald, Ph.D.
• Associate Dean
• H.W. Stodghill Jr. and Adele H. Stodghill
Professor of Religion

859-238-5205
beth.glazier@centre.edu
glazier_mcdonald



Mary Gulley, Ph.D.
• Assistant Dean for Advising
• Assistant Professor of Psychology
• ADA Coordinator

859-238-5223
mary.gulley@centre.edu
gulley



Megan Noltemeyer
• Academic Fellow

859-238-5341
megan.noltemeyer@centre.edu
noltemeyer